About company

LLC "MERKADO" is engaged in wholesale deliveries of fruits, vegetables, meat, pasta, and dairy products for many years. Over the years of active work, the Company has taken a strong position in the market for wholesale sales of fruits and vegetables, meat, pasta and dairy products and has expanded its operations beyond St. Petersburg and the North-West region to virtually the entire territory of the Russian Federation. By volume of products sold, our company is confidently included in the largest five importers in St. Petersburg. Due to the consistently high quality of the products and the accuracy of execution of orders, LLC "MERKADO" has earned an impeccable business reputation of suppliers of fruits and vegetables, meat, pasta and dairy products and has firmly established itself among reliable importers of food products.

LLC "MERKADO" stores its products in a modern warehouse complex, refrigerating chambers and equipment of which ensure compliance with the temperature regime of storage of frozen goods. The warehouse area is equipped with convenient access roads and a waiting area for loading. The location in close proximity to the Moscow highway and the ring road at the entrance to the city is also a great convenience, both for regional and city cars. To deliver the goods to the buyer, we use the services, only proven, well-proven in the market, freight forwarding companies.

The products supplied by LLC "MERKADO" (vegetables, fruits, meat, pasta and dairy products) have all the necessary documents that comply with the current rules.

Sales staff have many years of experience in wholesale companies in St. Petersburg. Our buyer can always get professional advice on the ratio of the price and quality of the product and the commercial part of the transaction. The managers of the sales department accompany the order from the receipt of the preliminary application to the completion of the shipment of the goods to the buyer.

During many years of successful business, MERKADO has strong partnerships with wholesale companies supplying fruits, vegetables, meat, pasta and dairy products from countries that have proved themselves to be of high quality. LLC "MERKADO" has an impeccable business reputation with foreign partners, which guarantees us the uninterrupted supply on the most favorable terms. More than 400 companies have chosen MERCADO as their supplier, which is for us proof of the correctness of the chosen course and the construction of relations with the buyer on mutually beneficial terms.

О компании

ООО «МЕРКАДО» занимается оптовыми поставками фруктов, овощей и продуктов питания уже много лет. За годы активной работы Компания заняла прочные позиции на рынке по оптовым продажам фруктов, овощей, и продуктов питания и расширила границы своей деятельности за пределы Санкт-Петербурга и Северо-Западного региона, практически на всю территорию Российской Федерации. По объёму реализуемой продукции наша компания уверенно входит в крупнейшую пятёрку импортёров Санкт-Петербурга. Благодаря неизменно высокому качеству продукции и чёткости исполнения заказов, компания ООО «МЕРКАДО» заслужила безупречную деловую репутацию поставщика и прочно утвердилась в числе надёжных импортеров продуктов питания.

ООО «МЕРКАДО» хранит свою продукцию на современном складском комплексе, холодильные камеры и оборудование которого, обеспечивают соблюдение температурного режима хранения замороженного товара. Территория склада оборудована удобными подъездными путями и площадкой для ожидания погрузки. Расположение в непосредственной близости к Московскому шоссе и кольцевой дороге на въезде в город, также является большим удобством, как для региональных, так и городских машин. Для доставки товара покупателю, мы пользуемся услугами, только проверенных, хорошо-зарекомендовавших себя на рынке, траспортно-экспедиционных компаний.

Поставляемые ООО «МЕРКАДО» продукты имеют весь необходимый пакет документов, которые соответствуют действующим правилам.

Сотрудники отдела продаж имеют многолетний опыт работы в оптовых компаниях СПб. Наш покупатель всегда может получить профессиональную консультацию по соотношению цены и качества продукта и коммерческой части сделки. Менеджеры отдела продаж сопровождают заказ с момента получения предварительной заявки до завершения отгрузки товара покупателю.

На протяжении долгих лет успешного ведения бизнеса, компания «МЕРКАДО» имеет прочные партнерские отношения с оптовыми компаниями-поставщиками фруктов, овощей, и продуктов питания из стран, зарекомендовавших себя высоким качеством поставляемой продукции. ООО «МЕРКАДО» имеет безупречную деловую репутацию у зарубежных партнёров, что гарантирует нам бесперебойность поставок на максимально выгодных условиях. Более 400 компаний выбрали ООО «МЕРКАДО» своим поставщиком, что является для нас доказательством правильности выбранного курса и построения отношений с покупателем на взаимовыгодных условиях.