Home page Assortment


A fruit, translated from Latin fructus, means a soft, juicy or hard edible part of a plant in the form of a fruit that is formed from the ovary of carpels as a result of pollination of the flower, that is, its derivative. In other words, guided by botanico-anatomical meaning, fruit is the fruit of any plants and trees with seeds for offspring, in contrast to a vegetable, which is an overgrown herbaceous or root system (leaf, root) as a result of vegetation. It turns out that the word "fruit" should be considered a culinary term.

Fruit is very popular, appreciated for a bouquet of flavors, tender flesh, grain or kernel, pleasant to taste, and are an indispensable part of our diet. Nature has brought one of the greatest gifts to mankind in the form of a rainbow of colorful fruits, each fruit of which has its own unique nutritional value and is the power plant of minerals, vitamins, fiber and other medicinal elements.

Fruit is a home versatile person: a healer, a cook, a cosmetologist. Fruits are consumed by millions of people in the form of salads, soups, juices, jams, pickles. Fruit gifts are able to feed the hungry at the same time, and give drink to the thirsty, and charge with a good mood.


Vegetables are edible fruits and plant greens. And plants are grassy, ​​since everything that grows on trees and bushes, it is customary to refer to fruits and berries. Vegetables are an important part of a person’s diet. In their composition, they contain vitamins, carbohydrates, natural sugars and other valuable elements necessary for the body. In summer they are the basis of popular diets, and in winter they are pleased in a canned form.

Depending on what part of the plant is used for food, vegetables are divided into root crops (carrots, radishes, turnips), tubers (potatoes, Jerusalem artichoke), pumpkin (cucumber, zucchini, pumpkin), nightshade (tomato, eggplant) and others. As a result of selection, new types of vegetables constantly appear in the world. For example, yellow beets are a habitual vegetable of unusual color. Of course, it is difficult to imagine, for example, beetroot yellow, but there is one undeniable advantage for the novelty - it does not spoil hands when cooking.


Beef - cattle meat. The word comes from the ancient Russian "govyado", meaning "cattle."

Beef is consumed in fried, boiled, stewed, smoked form, and goes to the production of minced meat for meatballs, hamburgers and ravioli. To clear broths and soups most best to use rump with bone, which is called "sugar", as well as the rear of the rump, sirloin with bone, shoulder and chuck carcasses. For cabbage soup and borscht need more fatty meat (front brisket, so-called "chlyshko"). From the shank is cooked soup, but it should be borne in mind that this part of the carcass cooked longer and often shank soup gets peculiar smell and stickiness characteristic of the jellies. Prepare soups and rib section of the shoulder portion of the carcass and the flank.

Grilled meat dishes are best prepared from sirloin, rump inside of the (so-called "silverside"), the top of the sirloin and tenderloin (pulp, located along the spinal vertebrae).

Stew can be prepared from the rump and outer part of the front of the brisket. Beef Stroganoff - from the inside of the top of the rump and sirloin.

For the chopped products - cutlets, meatballs, zrazy, meatballs, roll, for stuffing and fillings - can use the lower part of the sirloin, rump, the shoulder portion, flank, shank with pulp and Zrazy. Jellies made from the shank.


Since ancient times, various birds play an important role in human nutrition, and today remains one of the main sources of animal protein. Breeding poultry is a separate branch of agriculture - poultry. For poultry bred meat breeds of chickens, ducks, geese, domestic turkeys, guinea fowls and quails, pheasants, ostriches and meat pigeons. In addition to the poultry man eats many other wild species of birds that are not related to game birds produced on the hunt. For example, the ancient Greeks ate wood pigeons, crows, owls and gulls, imported from Africa flamingos. In France, the XVI century the pigeons ate in writing, along with other wild birds (such as curlew and egrets). During these times, tits, lapwings, blackbirds, robins, finches, sparrows, larks and jays were considered excellent food throughout Europe. Today songbirds account for a significant part of the diet of the inhabitants of Asia, Africa, Latin America and certain parts of the Mediterranean, with almost eaten elsewhere.


Pasta - a small tubular products, which are prepared from dried dough, mixed with wheat flour and water. The word came from the Italian "maccheroni", and it was formed from the word "maccaruni", which belongs to a completely different language - Sicilian. In translation, it means "kneaded dough". Macaroni is distinguished in shape, it can be horns, feathers, shells, noodles, vermicelli, butterflies, spirals, etc. However, such a classification is only in the CIS countries, where the word macaroni is understood as all products in general, but in Italian this word has a specific meaning - short tubes.

There are two main recipes for pasta: the first option involves the presence of flour of solid varieties of wheat, and the second - the addition of eggs in the dough. The most high-quality pasta - these are those that have a significant smoothness, cream tint, on the fracture they are vitreous. Cook these products need to follow strict rules. The pan should be necessarily with a thick bottom. The water in which they are cooked, you need to salt at the time of boiling, but not later. And, most importantly, in no case wash the finished product with water. This Soviet habit completely destroys all useful substances and taste qualities. Italians themselves are very fond of not eating macaroni until the end. This is called the aldente, when in the middle itself the dough remains slightly damp, but it should not stick to the teeth. If the pasta is cooked correctly, they are very well absorbed by the body. Garnish from pasta is very popular. After all, pasta is perfectly combined with a variety of sauces: mushroom, tomato, vegetable, meat. They are suitable for almost any seafood, nuts and bacon, and without grated cheese they are generally difficult to imagine. With pasta make casseroles, warm salads and soups. No restaurant menu can do without such dishes as: spaghetti Bolognese, macaroni in Milanese or in a Fleet manner, pasta Carbonara, lasagna and many others.

Milk products

Dairy products are known to each of us from a deep childhood. Ryazhenka, kefir, ice cream, sour cream, cottage cheese - there is hardly a person who is not familiar with them.

And besides the most famous in the world, we know of at least hundreds of original dairy products (we will not even consider different sorts of cheese, although many of them are prepared according to completely different technologies). And each of them has some or other nutritional properties and contains its own specific set of nutrients.

Nevertheless, the principles of cooking even the most common dairy products for many of us are a secret. Many, for example, do not know how the way to prepare a burger from the preparation of yogurt or cottage cheese - from sour cream differs. The most famous and common products of milk separation are cream and butter. The main distinguishing feature of separation products is the preservation of their milk properties. After all, there are no chemical reactions here. And if such reactions in milk took place, then they produce dairy products. The most famous sour-milk products are: curdled milk, cottage cheese, cheese, sour cream, kefir and yogurt, fermented baked milk, ayran, kumis. And you can not, of course, ignore the types of dairy products that are obtained using modern technology. After all, their popularity is often not inferior to the popularity of traditional products. These are the products of milk heat treatment: melted milk, pasteurized milk and ice cream. And the products of milk concentration, which are obtained, as a rule, by the separation of water from milk. It is condensed milk and milk powder.

Ассортимент

Главная Ассортимент

Фрукты

Фрукт в переводе с латинского fructus означает мягкую сочную или твердую съедобную часть растения в виде плода, образующегося из завязи плодолистиков в результате опыления цветка, то есть является его производным. Другими словами, руководствуясь ботанико-анатомическим смыслом, фрукт – это плод любых растений и деревьев с семенами для потомства в отличие от овоща, который представляет собой разросшуюся травянистую или корневую систему (лист, корнеплод) в результате вегетации. Выходит, что слово «фрукт» следует считать скорее кулинарным термином.

Фрукты очень популярны, ценятся за букет ароматов, нежную мякоть, зерна или ядра, приятны на вкус, и являются незаменимой частью нашего рациона питания. Природа принесла один из величайших даров человечеству в виде радуги красочных фруктов, каждый плод из которых имеет свою неповторимую пищевую ценность и является электростанцией минералов, витаминов, клетчатки и других целебных элементов.

Фрукты – это домашний универсал: лекарь, повар, косметолог. Плоды употребляют в пищу миллионы людей в виде салатов, супов, соков, джемов, солений. Фруктовые дары способны одновременно и накормить голодного, и напоить жаждущего, и зарядить хорошим настроением.

Овощи

Овощи - это съедобные плоды и зелень растений. Причем растений травянистых, поскольку все, что растет на деревьях и кустах, принято относить к фруктам и ягодам. Овощи - важная часть рациона человека. В своем составе они содержат необходимые организму витамины, углеводы, натуральные сахара и другие ценные элементы. Летом являются основой популярных диет, а зимой радуют в консервированном виде.

В зависимости от того, какая часть растения употребляется в пищу, овощи делятся на корнеплоды (морковь, редис, репа), клубнеплоды (картофель, топинамбур), тыквенные (огурцы, кабачки, тыквы), пасленовые (томат, баклажан) и другие. В результате селекции в мире постоянно появляются все новые виды овощей. Например, желтая свекла - привычный нам овощ необычной окраски. Конечно, сложно представить, например, свекольник желтого цвета, но одно неоспоримое преимущество у новинки все-таки есть - она не пачкает руки при готовке.

Говядина

Говядина — мясо крупного рогатого скота. Слово произошло от древнерусского «говядо», что означает «крупный рогатый скот».

Говядина потребляется в жареном, варёном, тушёном, копчёном виде, а также идёт на изготовление фарша для котлет, гамбургеров и пельменей. Для прозрачных бульонов и большинства супов лучше всего использовать огузок с костью, которую называют «сахарной», а также заднюю часть костреца, оковалок с костью, плечевую и лопаточную части туши. Для щей и борща требуется более жирное мясо (передняя часть грудинки, так называемое «чёлышко»). Из голяшки варят суп, однако следует учитывать, что эта часть туши варится дольше и нередко суп из голяшки приобретает специфический запах и клейкость, характерные для студней. Готовят супы также из реберного раздела лопаточной части туши и пашины.

Жареные мясные блюда лучше всего готовить из филея, внутренней части костреца (так называемого «ссека»), верхней части оковалка, а также из вырезки (мякоти, расположенной вдоль спинных позвонков).

Тушёное мясо можно приготовить из наружной части костреца и из передней части грудинки. Бефстроганов — из внутренней части костреца и верхней части оковалка.

Для рубленых изделий — котлет, битков, зраз, тефтелей, рулета, для фаршей и начинок — можно использовать нижнюю часть оковалка, огузок, плечевую часть, пашину, мякоть с голяшки и зраза. Студни готовят из голяшки.

Птица

С давних времён различные птицы играли важную роль в питании человека, и сегодня остаются одним из основных источников животного белка. Разведение домашних птиц составляет отдельную отрасль сельского хозяйства — птицеводство. Для получения мяса птицы разводят мясные породы кур, уток, гусей, домашних индеек, цесарок, а также перепелов, фазанов, страусов и мясных голубей. Наряду с домашними птицами человек употребляет в пищу многие другие дикие виды птиц, не относящиеся к пернатой дичи, добываемой на охоте. Например, древние греки ели лесных голубей, галок, сов и чаек, ввозили из Африки фламинго. Во Франции XVI века голубей употребляли в пишу наряду с другими дикими птицами (например, кроншнепами и белыми цаплями). В эти же времена синицы, чибисы, дрозды, малиновки, зяблики, воробьи, жаворонки и сойки считались отличной едой на всей территории Европы. Сегодня певчие птицы составляют заметную часть рациона жителей Азии, Африки, Латинской Америки и отдельных районов Средиземноморья, при этом практически не употребляются в пищу в других регионах.

Макароны

Макароны – это небольшие трубчатые изделия, которые готовят из подсушенного теста, замешанного из пшеничной муки и воды. Слово произошло от итальянского «maccheroni», а оно было образовано от слова «maccaruni», которое принадлежит совсем другому языку – сицилийскому. В переводе оно означает «замешанное тесто». Макароны отличают по форме, это могут быть рожки, перья, ракушки, лапша, вермишель, бабочки, спиральки и т.д. Однако такая классификация есть только в странах СНГ, где под словом макароны понимаются все изделия в общем, а вот по-итальянски это слово имеет конкретное значение – короткие трубочки.

Существует два основных рецепта макарон: первый вариант предполагает наличие муки твердых сортов пшеницы, а второй – добавление в тесто яиц. Самые качественные макаронные изделия – это те, которые обладают значительной гладкостью, кремовым оттенком, на изломе они стекловидные. Варить эти изделия нужно по строгим правилам. Кастрюля должна быть обязательно с толстым дном. Воду, в которой они варятся, нужно посолить в момент закипания, но не позже. И, главное, ни в коем случае не промывать готовый продукт водой. Эта советская привычка напрочь губит все полезные вещества и вкусовые качества. Сами итальянцы очень любят не доваривать макароны до конца. Это называется альденте, когда в самой серединке тесто остается немного сыроватым, однако при этом оно не должно прилипать к зубам. Если макароны приготовлены правильно, они очень хорошо усваиваются организмом. Гарнир из макаронных изделий очень популярен. Ведь макароны прекрасно сочетаются с самыми разнообразными соусами: грибными, томатными, овощными, мясными. К ним подходят практически любые морепродукты, орехи и бекон, а без тертого сыра их вообще сложно представить. С макаронами делают запеканки, теплые салаты и супы. Ни одно ресторанное меню не обходится без таких блюд, как: спагетти Болоньезе, макарон по-милански или по-флотски, пасты Карбонара, лазаньи и многих других.

Молочная продукция

Молочные продукты известны каждому из нас с глубокого детства. Ряженка, кефир, мороженое, сметана, творог – вряд ли найдётся человек, не знакомый с ними.

Да и кроме самых известных во всём мире, известно не менее сотни оригинальных молочных продуктов (разные сорта сыра даже не будем учитывать, хотя многие из них приготавливаются по совершенно разным технологиям). И каждый из них обладает теми или иными питательными свойствами и содержит свой специфический набор полезных веществ.

Тем не менее, принципы приготовления даже самых распространённых молочных продуктов для многих из нас являются секретом. Многие, например, не знают, чем отличается способ приготовления ряженки от приготовления кефира или творога - от сметаны. Самыми известными и распространёнными продуктами сепарации молока являются сливки и сливочное масло. Главной отличительной особенностью продуктов сепарации является сохранение ими свойств молока. Ведь здесь не происходит никаких химических реакций. А если же такие реакции в молоке имели место, то получаются кисломолочные продукты. Самыми известными кисломолочными продуктами являются: простокваша, творог, сыр, сметана, кефир и йогурт, ряженка, айран, кумыс. И нельзя, конечно же, обойти вниманием те виды молочных продуктов, которые получаются с использованием современных технологий. Ведь их популярность зачастую не уступает популярности традиционных продуктов. Это продукты тепловой обработки молока: топлёное молоко, пастеризованное молоко и мороженое. И продукты концентрации молока, которые получаются, как правило, выделением из молока воды. Это сгущённое молоко и сухое молоко.